Museum Exhibits and Planetarium Closed

Event Date: 
Wed, 10/05/2016 (All day) - Thu, 10/06/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 

4D Experience Closed for Scheduled Maintenance

Event Date: 
Thu, 09/08/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 

4D Experience Closed for Scheduled Maintenance

Event Date: 
Tue, 09/06/2016 (All day) - Wed, 09/07/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/12/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 10:00a - 6:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 06/05/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/30/2016 (All day) - Sat, 06/04/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/23/2016 (All day) - Sat, 05/28/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/16/2016 (All day) - Sat, 05/21/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/09/2016 (All day) - Sat, 05/14/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/02/2016 (All day) - Sat, 05/07/2016 (All day)
Show Times: 
Showtimes: 10:00a - 5:00p
Syndicate content

Fun Fact
The Museum's Noble Planetarium was the first planetarium to be named after a female astronomer, Charlie Mary Noble, a Fort Worth educator of math and astronomy.

Press Room callout

Site Design by {algo+rhythm}