THINK Opens

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/03/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: All Day

Exploring America Exhibit Opens

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/19/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times:10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/26/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times:10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/28/2015 (All day) - Thu, 12/31/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times:10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/26/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times:10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/25/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Closed for Christmas Day

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Thu, 12/24/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Closed for Christmas Eve

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/21/2015 (All day) - Wed, 12/23/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times:10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/20/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times:12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/14/2015 (All day) - Sat, 12/19/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times:10:00a - 5:00p
Syndicate content

Fun Fact
Every year, the Museum provides almost 200,000 hours of science and social studies education for Texas students.

Site Design by {algo+rhythm}