Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 01/04/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/29/2014 (All day) - Sat, 01/03/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/28/2014 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/26/2014 (All day) - Sat, 12/27/2014 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/22/2014 (All day) - Tue, 12/23/2014 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/21/2014 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/15/2014 (All day) - Sat, 12/20/2014 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/14/2014 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/08/2014 (All day) - Sat, 12/13/2014 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/07/2014 (All day)
Show Times: 
Times: 12:00p - 5:00p
Syndicate content

Fun Fact

The OMNI sound system has 50 speakers, driven by 8 amplifiers that produce over 24,000 watts of sound through 6 channels and a giant sub-bass stack to give the audience that “you are there” feeling.

Site Design by {algo+rhythm}