Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/31/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/25/2015 (All day) - Sat, 05/30/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/24/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/18/2015 (All day) - Sat, 05/23/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/17/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/11/2015 (All day) - Sat, 05/16/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/10/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 05/04/2015 (All day) - Sat, 05/09/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 10:00a - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Sun, 05/03/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 12:00p - 5:00p

Exhibit Hours

Event Date: 
Mon, 04/27/2015 (All day) - Sat, 05/02/2015 (All day)
Show Times: 
Time: 10:00a - 5:00p
Syndicate content

Fun Fact
The OMNI Theater's projector, housed beneath the seats, is 6 feet tall and weights 1 ton.

Charlie Noble callout

Omni Survey

Omni Survey

Site Design by {algo+rhythm}